Staff Directory

Please scroll down to search for the contact information of any ARE staff member at Denver Public Schools.

See the ARE Organization Chart for further information on our department structure.

ARE Organization Chart

are_orgchart110116

Printer-friendly PDF: ARE Organization Chart

Join the ARE Team

Want to be a part of the ARE Team?  Here are the positions we currently have available:

ACCOUNTABILITY, RESEARCH AND EVALUATION

Grant Guyer
Executive Director
720.423.3894
grant_guyer@dpsk12.org

Jennifer Mills
Associate Director of Strategic Initiatives
720.423.3635
jennifer_mills@dpsk12.org

Tiffany Deines
Program Manager
720.423.2531
tiffany_deines@dpsk12.org

Heather Tinley
Communications Specialist
720.423.3491
heather_tinley@dpsk12.org

Julie DeHerrera
Executive Secretary
720.423.3041
julie_deherrera@dpsk12.org


ACCOUNTABILITY - SPF, UIP

Maegan Daigler
Accountability Manager
720.423.2500
maegan_daigler@dpsk12.org

Amanda Withington
Research Analyst
720.423.2121
amanda_withington@dpsk12.org


ASSESSMENT

Kristen Maxey-Moore
Director of Assessment
720.423.3324
kristen_maxey-moore@dpsk12.org


Rochanda Jackson
Assessment Administration Manager
720.423.3758
rochanda_jackson@dpsk12.org

Armando Dominguez
Assessment Specialist, English Language Acquisition
720.423.3772
armando_dominguez@dpsk12.org

Kelly Gilmore
Sr. Assessment Specialist – COACT, CMAS
720.423.3827
kelly_gilmore@dpsk12.org

Mackenzie Lane
Assessment Specialist – TS GOLD, MAP, CMAS
720.423.3576
mackenzie_lane@dpsk12.org

Karen Lutz
Accommodations Assessment Specialist
720.423.3020
karen_lutz@dpsk12.org

Justin Schmidt
Senior Application Programmer
720.423.3648
justin_schmidt@dpsk12.org

Melissa Pace
Assessment Specialist – READ Act (DRA, EDL2, Istation, STAR Early Learning)
720.423.2129
melissa_pace@dpsk12.org                     
                                                                         


Megan Lovinguth
Assessment Support Manager
720.423.3652
megan_lovinguth@dpsk12.org

Olga Olivas
Assessment Translation Technician
720.423.3058
olga_olivas@dpsk12.org

Rachel Smith
Production Support Technician
720.423.2338
rachel_smith@dpsk12.org

Peter Tardif
Secondary Literacy Specialist
720.423.3766
peter_tardif@dpsk12.org

Alison Mueller
Project Specialist, Assessment Support
720-423-3151
alison_mueller@dpsk12.org

Ashley Jakubowski
Assessment Specialist
720.423.2197
ashley_jakubowski@dpsk12.org

Sara Dinser
Social Studies Assessment Specialist
720.423.1471
sara_dinser@dpsk12.org

Alec Kerins
Science Assessment Specialist
720.423.3756
alec_kerins@dpsk12.org

Emily Yerkes
Elementary Lit Assessment Specialist
720.423.2406
emily_yerkes@dpsk12.org


Performance Management

Robert Jakubowski
Director of District Performance Management
720.423.3706
robert_jakubowski@dpsk12.org


Amy McGuire
Sr. Analyst – Performance Management
720.423.3492
amy_mcguire@dpsk12.org

Michael Culbertson
Sr. Analyst – Performance Management
720.423.2502
michael_culbertson@dpsk12.org

Kyla Holcombe
Sr. Research Analyst
720.423.2204
kyla_holcombe@dpsk12.org

Stephanie Hamilton
Effectiveness Project Manager
720.423.2365
stephanie_hamilton@dpsk12.org

 

RESEARCH

Katherine Beck
Strategic Analytics Manager
720.423.3734
katherine_beck@dpsk12.org

Jonnathan Smith
Strategic Analytics Supervisor (ELA)
720.423.3029
jonnathan_smith@dpsk12.org

Stefanie Pleiss
Research Analyst, ELA
720.423.3505
stefanie_pleiss@dpsk12.org

Patrick Rich
Research Analyst, ELA
720.423.3043
patrick_rich@dpsk12.org

Lisa Haisfield
Sr. Analyst (C&I)
720.423.2587
lisa_haisfield@dpsk12.org

Jon Nalow
Research Analyst (Student Services)
720.423.2443
jonathan_nalow@dpsk12.org

Brooks Rosenquist
Research Analyst (Professional Learning)
720.423.3705
brooks_rosenquist@dpsk12.org


Tracy Diel
Research & Evaluation Manager
720.423.3749
tracy_diel@dpsk12.org

Brittanie Atteberry
Sr. Analyst
720.423.3729
brittanie_atteberry@dpsk12.org

Stefan Richarz
Sr. Data Analyst
720.423.2366
stefan_richarz@dpsk12.org

Lee Bollacker
Database Administrator
720.423.3624
lee_bollacker@dpsk12.org

Danielle Sulick
Research Analyst (PSR)
720.423.3861
danielle_sulick@dpsk12.org

Bruce Little
Database Specialist
720.423.2501
bruce_little@dpsk12.org

Brandie Ward
Sr. Analyst
720.423.2275
brandie_ward@dpsk12.org


 


Testing Support and Distribution: 2800 W. 7th Ave (Hilltop)

Fax
720.423.4269

Ray Brazil
Lead Testing Support Specialist
720.423.4260
raymond_brazil@dpsk12.org

Miguel Bueno
Testing Support Specialist
720.423.4264
miguel_bueno@dpsk12.org


I am text block. Click edit button to change this text.