Staff Directory

Please scroll down to search for the contact information of any ARE staff member at Denver Public Schools.

See the ARE Organization Chart for further information on our department structure.

ARE Organization Chart

printer-friendly PDF:ARE Organization Chart

ACCOUNTABILITY, RESEARCH AND EVALUATION

Lynn Rhodes
Interim Executive Director
720.423.3894
lynn_rhodes@dpsk12.org


Jennifer Mills
Associate Director of Strategic Initiatives
720.423.3635
jennifer_mills@dpsk12.org

Tiffany Deines
Program Manager
720.423.2531
tiffany_deines@dpsk12.org

Heather Tinley
Communications Specialist
720.423.3491
heather_tinley@dpsk12.org

Julie DeHerrera
Executive Secretary
720.423.3041
julie_deherrera@dpsk12.org


RESEARCH & ACCOUNTABILITY

Maegan Daigler
Director of Research & Accountability
720.423.2500
maegan_daigler@dpsk12.org


Kathryn Johnson
Research Manager
720.423.3374
kathryn_johnson@dpsk12.org

Sharyn Li
Sr. Analyst
720.423.3795
sharyn_li@dpsk12.org

Stefan Richarz
Lead Data Team Analyst
720.423.2366
stefan_richarz@dpsk12.org

Lee Bollacker
Database Administrator
720.423.3624
lee_bollacker@dpsk12.org

Danielle Sulick
Research Analyst (PSR)
720.423.3861
danielle_sulick@dpsk12.org

Bruce Little
Database Specialist
720.423.2501
bruce_little@dpsk12.org

Sarah Theisen
Research Analyst
720.423.3963
sarah_theisen@dpsk12.org


Katherine Beck
Senior Manager – Accountability
720.423.3734
katherine_beck@dpsk12.org

Amanda Withington
Research Analyst
720.423.2121
amanda_withington@dpsk12.org

Daniel Melluzzo
Sr. Research Analyst, SPF
720.423.3194
daniel_melluzzo@dpsk12.org

Emily Sholtis
Sr. Research Analyst, SPF
720.423.2589
emily_sholtis@dpsk12.org




ASSESSMENT

Kristen Maxey-Moore
Director of Assessment
720.423.3324
kristen_maxey-moore@dpsk12.org


Megan Lovinguth
Assessment Support Manager
720.423.3652
megan_lovinguth@dpsk12.org

Olga Olivas
Assessment Translation Coordinator
720.423.3058
olga_olivas@dpsk12.org

Brady Snow
Production Support Technician
720.423.3673
brady_snow@dpsk12.org

Peter Tardif
Secondary Literacy Specialist
720.423.3766
peter_tardif@dpsk12.org

Alison Mueller
Project Specialist, Assessment Support
720-423-3151
alison_mueller@dpsk12.org

Sara Dinser
Social Studies Assessment Specialist
720.423.1471
sara_dinser@dpsk12.org

Kevin Lindauer
Science Assessment Specialist
720.423.2297
kevin_lindauer@dpsk12.org

Emily Yerkes
Elementary Lit Assessment Specialist
720.423.2406
emily_yerkes@dpsk12.org

Jonathon Haradon
Student Learning Objectives Specialist
720.423.3079
jonathon_haradon@dpsk12.org


Rochanda Jackson
Senior Manager of Assessment Administration
720.423.3758
rochanda_jackson@dpsk12.org

Armando Dominguez
Assessment Specialist, English Language Acquisition
720.423.3772
armando_dominguez@dpsk12.org

Kelly Gilmore
Sr. Assessment Specialist – COACT, CMAS
720.423.3827
kelly_gilmore@dpsk12.org

Mackenzie Lane
Sr. Assessment Specialist – Strategic Operations
720.423.3576
mackenzie_lane@dpsk12.org

Karen Lutz
Accommodations Assessment Specialist
720.423.3020
karen_lutz@dpsk12.org

Justin Schmidt
Senior Application Programmer
720.423.3648
justin_schmidt@dpsk12.org

Melissa Pace
Assessment Specialist – READ Act, Istation
720.423.2129
melissa_pace@dpsk12.org                     
                                                                         

Testing Support and Distribution: 2800 W. 7th Ave (Hilltop)

Fax
720.423.4269

Ray Brazil
Lead Testing Support Specialist
720.423.4260
raymond_brazil@dpsk12.org

Miguel Bueno
Testing Support Specialist
720.423.4264
miguel_bueno@dpsk12.org

 


I am text block. Click edit button to change this text.